Republički odbor (2020-2025)

 

Veljko  Milošević

Predsednik

JSO Srbijagas Novi Sad 011 3335 492

064 888 1070

 

veljkomilosevic@gmail.com

energetika.sindikat@gmail.com

veljko.milosevic@srbijagas.com

Božo Dostić

Potpredsednik

SO NIS Rafinerija nafte Pančevo 064 888 1128

060 036 1380

bozo.dostic@nis.eu
Branko Tomić Sindikat radnika EDS 064 833 3728 sindikateds@ods.rs
Goran Takić JSO NIS a.d. 064 888 5030 goran.takic@nis.eu
Radomir Petrović Sindikat EMS 064 705 7546 radomir.petrovic@ems.rs
Mirko Čavić SO Naftagas- Naftni servisi 064 888 5270 mirko.cavic@nis.eu
Zoran Ranković Sindikat EDS 064 616 0000 sindikateds@ods.rs
Vladimir Smilić Sindikat EMS 064 705 7777 vladimir.smilic@eii.rs
Srđan Miljić SO Transportgas Srbija 064 888  3974 srdjan.miljic@transportgas-srbija.com
Zoran Viner SO  Naftagas Naftni servisi, Specijalni radovi 064 8888 324 zoran.viner@nis.eu
Boban Stojković Sindikat EDS 0648313111 sindikateds@ods.rs
Vladimir Stojković Sindikat EDS 064 834 2738 sindikateds@ods.rs
Vladimir Plavšić Sindikat EDS 064 837 2744 sindikateds@ods.rs
Predrag Kostin SO NIS Istraživanje i proizvodnja 069 481 5315 predrag.kostin@nis.eu
Milovan Šikmanović SO NIS Naftagas promet 064 888 5613 milovan.sikmanovic@nis.rs
Milan Vasić SO NIS Rafinerija nafte Novi Sad 064 888 4686 sindikat@sindirns.org.rs

milan.vasic@nis.eu

Milojko Glavonjic SO Transnafta 064 888 6093 milojko.glavonjic@transnafta.rs
Goran Đorđević Sindikat EMS 064 840 8315 goran.djordjevic@ems.rs
Zora Gligorić SO Naftagas Tehnički servisi 064 888 8548 zora.gligoric@nis.eu
Marko Đuričković SO Distribucijagas Srbija Novi Sad 064 888 3719 marko.djurickovic@srbijagas.com
Bojan Jagodić Energetika-Tehnički sevisi 060 585 7519 bojan.jagodic@nis.eu
Radan Popović JSO Srbijagas Novi Sad 064 888 3032 radan.popovic@srbijagas.com
Marko Bilkan SO NIS RNP 064 888 4069 marko.bilkan@nis.eu
Nikola Aćimović JSO Srbijagas Novi Sad 064 888 3257 nikola.acimovic@srbijagas.com
Dejan Janjić SO Lukojl Srbija 063 1042623 dejanjanjic@lukoil.rs
Zoran Lovrenski SO NIS TNG 064 888 3625 zoran.lovrenski@nis.eu
Srđan Ćaćić Sindikat Javno osvetlenje 069 202 4057 srdjan.cacic@bg-osvetljenje.rs
Zlatko Čaušević SO Naftagas Tehnički servisi 064 888 8457 zlatko.causevic@nis.eu
Mirjana Popov SO NIS Rafinerija nafte Pančevo 064 888 4285 mirjana.popov@nis.eu
Marija Garic SO NIS-Petrol 064 845 3454 marija.garic@nis.eu
Goran Stevanovic  Sindikat Javno osvetlenje 063 296 870 goran220969@gmail.com
Miodrag Keljević SO NIS-Naftagas transport 064 888 2847 miodrag.keljevic@nis.eu
Robert Štefanides SO NTC NIS-Naftagas 064 8453 638 robert.stefanides@nis.eu
Scroll to Top